This weeks Diary

Monday 19th August 2019
No Toddler Group – Summer Break will resume on Monday 9th Sept.
No Italian Group – Summer Break will resume on Monday 9th Sept.
SVP Meeting – The next meeting will be on 9th September.
7.00pm Legion of Mary Deacon Pat 76335383.
Justice and Peace – Next Meeting will be on 2nd September.

Tuesday 20th August 2019
No Toddler Group – Summer Break will resume on Tuesday 3rd Sept.
No Youth Groups – Summer Break – Will resume 10th September.

Wednesday 21st August 2019
No Toddler Group – Summer Break will resume on Wed. 4th Sept.
12.30pm – 3.00pm – Dementia Group in the Library.
No Adult Crochet Class – Summer Break – Will resume on 11th Sept.
7.00pm Lectio Divina in the Presbytery Contact Sister Rita.

Thursday 22nd August 2019
No Toddler Group – Summer Break will resume on Thurs. 5th Sept.
7.00pm – 9.00pm – Patricians Meeting in the Library.

Friday 23rd August 2019
No Toddler Group – Summer Break will resume on Friday 6th Sept.

Future Dates for your Diary
Igbo Mass – Sunday 18th August at 2.30pm.

Blessing of the Graves
Canley – 15th September at 3.00pm.
Lenton’s Lane – 22nd September at 3.00pm
London Road – 29th September at 3.00pm
St Paul’s – 6th October at 3.00pm