Our  Contact Details

Parish Priest: Very Rev. Canon Tom Farrell, canon.tom.farrell@rcaob.org.uk

Assistant Priest: Fr Chris Yule: frchrisyule@gmail.com

Deacon: Rev Pat Flanagan: deacon-pat@ctk-cov.org.uk
Deacon: Rev Gerry O’Reilly: deacon-gerry@ctk-cov.org.uk
Deacon:  Rev Tony Janew: deacon-tony@ctk-cov.org.uk
Deacon: Rev Joe Patterson: deacon-joe@ctk-cov.org.uk
Deacon: Rev Keith Millage: deacon-keith@ctk-cov.org.uk
Secretary: Fiona McLintock: ctk.covty@rcaob.org.uk


Christ the King: 14 Westhill Road, Coventry, CV6 2AA. Tel: 024 76591618
St Augustine’s: Heathcote Street, Coventry, CV6 3BL


Christ the King St Augustine’s